Regional Offices

Our regional offices partner with the schools and units under the Associate Vice President for Development and are points of contact for our donors and alumni who live in each of those regions: International, Virginia, Central & Southeast, D.C. Metro, Northeast and West Coast.

International
  • Sani Silvennoinen, Executive Director, Regional & International Advancement
  •  757-221-2718
  •  757-603-5349 (cell)
  • sani@wm.edu
  • Sonya Worden, Senior Advancement Coordinator, Regional & International Advancement
  •  757-221-7619
  • scword@wm.edu
  • Kelly S. Holdcraft, Senior Director, Career, Affinity & Regional Engagement
  •  757-221-1172
  • ksholdcraft@wm.edu
Virginia

Office of University Advancement
Discovery 1 – ADV 2
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

  • Ann T. Ruble ’77, Senior Director, Regional Advancement, Virginia
  •  757-221-6322
  •  813-486-1321 (cell)
  • atruble@wm.edu
  • Shane Painter, Assistant Director, Regional Advancement, Virginia
  •  757-221-3508
  •  757-509-2259 (cell)
  • shanepainter@wm.edu
  • Cathy Sawyers, Administrative Assistant, Regional Advancement
  •  757-221-1248
  • cksawyers@wm.edu
Central & Southeast

Office of University Advancement
Discovery 1 – ADV 2
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

  • Robert Waggoner, Senior Director, Regional Advancement, Central & Southeast U.S.
  •  757-221-1463
  •  757-784-7946 (cell)
  • rdwaggoner@wm.edu
  • Anthony Ball, Assistant Director, Regional Advancement, Central
  •  757-221-6326
  •  574-309-6941 (cell)
  • ajball@wm.edu
  • Nicola Khoury, Assistant Director, Regional Advancement, Southeast U.S.
  •  757-221-2185
  •  757-567-5329 (cell)
  • njkhoury@wm.edu
  • Cathy Sawyers, Administrative Assistant, Regional Advancement
  •  757-221-1248
  • cksawyers@wm.edu
D.C. Metro

Office of University Advancement
William & Mary
901 N. Stuart Street, #802
Arlington, VA 22203

  • Nicole Fratianne,  Senior Director, Regional Advancement, D.C. Metro
  •  202-836-8622
  • nefratianne@wm.edu
  • Tim Von Stetten ‘16,  Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement, D.C. Metro
  • 202-836-8602
  • tevonstetten@wm.edu
Northeast

Office of University Advancement
William & Mary
425 Madison Avenue, Suite 300
New York, NY 10017

  • Brooke C. Bates ’02, Assistant Director, Regional Advancement, Northeast
  •  212-497-1189 x203
  •  646-831-9137 (cell)
  • bcbates@wm.edu
  • Elizabeth A. Crafford ’15, Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement - Northeast & West
  •  212-497-1189 x204
  •  203-803-3913 (cell)
  • eacrafford@wm.edu
West Coast
  • Craig Anzalone ’94, Senior Director, Regional Advancement, West Coast
  • 747-245-5873
  • cranzalone@wm.edu
  • Elizabeth A. Crafford ’15, Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement - Northeast & West
  •  212-497-1189 x204
  •  203-803-3913 (cell)
  • eacrafford@wm.edu