Regional Offices

International
  •   Sani Silvennoinen,  Executive Director, Regional & International Advancement
  •  757-221-2718
  •  757-603-5349 (cell)
  •   sani@wm.edu
  •   Sonya Worden,  Senior Advancement Coordinator, Regional & International Advancement
  •  757-221-7619
  •   scword@wm.edu
  •   Kelly S. Holdcraft,  Senior Director, Alumni Engagement
  •  757-221-1172
  •   ksholdcraft@wm.edu
Virginia

Office of University Advancement
Discovery 1 – ADV 2
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

  •   Ann T. Ruble ’77,  Senior Director, Regional Advancement, Virginia
  •  757-221-6322
  •  813-486-1321 (cell)
  •   atruble@wm.edu
  •   Liz Foster, M.Ed. ‘15,  Assistant Director, Regional Alumni Engagement
  •  757-221-1171
  •   eafoster@wm.edu
  •   Cathy Sawyers,  Administrative Assistant, Regional Advancement
  •  757-221-1248
  •   cksawyers@wm.edu
Central & Southeast

Office of University Advancement
Discovery 1 – ADV 2
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187-8795

  •   Robert Waggoner,  Senior Director, Regional Advancement, Central & Southeast U.S.
  •  757-221-1463
  •  757-784-7946 (cell)
  •   rdwaggoner@wm.edu
  •   Kate Barney ’11,  Assistant Director, Regional Advancement, Central & Southeast U.S.
  •  757-221-7870
  •  609-271-8919 (cell)
  •   kabarney@wm.edu
  •   Kelly Organski,  Assistant Director, Regional Advancement, Central & Southeast U.S.
  •  757-221-6326
  •  757-812-3459 (cell)
  •   kdorganski@wm.edu
  •   Liz Foster, M.Ed. ‘15,  Assistant Director, Regional Alumni Engagement
  •  757-221-1171
  •   eafoster@wm.edu
  •   Cathy Sawyers,  Administrative Assistant, Regional Advancement
  •  757-221-1248
  •   cksawyers@wm.edu
D.C. Metro

Office of University Advancement
William & Mary
901 N. Stuart Street, #802
Arlington, VA 22203

  •   Barbara Draughon,  Senior Director, Regional Advancement, D.C. Metro
  •  202-836-8622
  •  202-689-4092 (cell)
  •   bdraughon@wm.edu
  •   Kelly S. Holdcraft,  Senior Director, Alumni Engagement
  •  757-221-1172
  •   ksholdcraft@wm.edu
Northeast

Office of University Advancement
William & Mary
425 Madison Avenue, Suite 300
New York, NY 10017

  •   Renée A. Davis ’94,  Managing Director, Regional Advancement, Northeast
  •  212-497-1189 x201
  •  917-710-7541 (cell)
  •   radavis02@wm.edu
  •   Ellen Zitis,  Associate Director, Regional Advancement, Northeast
  •  212-497-1189 x202
  •  973-803-7044 (cell)
  •   ezitis@wm.edu
  •   Brooke C. Bates ’02,  Assistant Director, Regional Advancement, Northeast
  •  212-497-1189 x203
  •  646-831-9137 (cell)
  •   bcbates@wm.edu
  •   Elizabeth A. Crafford ’15,  Assistant Director of Engagement
  •  212-497-1189 x204
  •  203-803-3913 (cell)
  •   eacrafford@wm.edu
  •   Desiree N. Palladino,  Advancement Coordinator, Northeast
  •   212-497-1189 x200
  •   dpalladino@wm.edu
West Coast
  •   Craig Anzalone ’94,  Senior Director, Regional Advancement, West Coast
  •   747-245-5873
  •   cranzalone@wm.edu
  •   Elizabeth A. Crafford ’15,  Assistant Director of Engagement
  •  212-497-1189 x204
  •  203-803-3913 (cell)
  •   eacrafford@wm.edu