Contact Us

Discovery 1William & Mary Foundation

5300 Discovery Park Boulevard
Third Floor
Williamsburg, VA 23188

Get directions via Google Maps

 

Contact Us

 

Foundation Staff

Foundation Operations

  •  Lambert, Matthew,  Chief Executive Officer, W&M Foundation
  •   757-221-1012
  •   mtlambert@wm.edu
  •   Sebring, Amy,  Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer, W&M Foundation
  •   757-221-1722
  •   asebring@wm.edu
  •   Leach, Julie,  Executive Director, W&M Foundation
  •   757-221-6325
  •   jsleach@wm.edu
  •   Letourneau, Caroline,  Associate Director, W&M Foundation Operations
  •   757-221-1050
  •   cgletourneau@wm.edu

 

Investment Administration

  •   Bowers Bouchard, Heather,  Administrative Fiscal Assistant, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-2727
  •   habowersboucha@wm.edu
  •   Brown-Payne, Nellie,  Budget and Finance Officer, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-2748
  •   cbbrow@wm.edu
  •   Copan, William,  Assistant Treasurer and Assistant Vice President, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-2746
  •   wdcopa@wm.edu
  •   Hiestand, Brian,  Chief Investment Officer, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-2714
  •   bhiestand@wm.edu
  •   Holleman, Jerry,  Manager, Tax, Compliance and Risk, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-1906
  •   jwholleman@wm.edu
  •   Li, Lin,  Senior Financial Reporting Accountant, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-1773
  •   lli05@wm.edu
  •   Melochick, Linda,  Senior Administrative Officer, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-2741
  •   llmelo@wm.edu
  •   Mountjoy, Catherine,  Director of Investments, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-7468
  •   camountjoy@wm.edu
  •   St. Martin, Christine,  Manager, Investment Accounting, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-2747
  •   cdstma@wm.edu
  •   Tancredi, Karyn,  Director of Finance and Controller, Investment Administration
  •   757-221-2744
  •   katancredi@wm.edu